PRINCIPAL INVESTIGATOR

 

Andrew R. A. Conway, Ph.D.

Hometown: Troy, NY, USA

Andrew Conway  andrew.conway@cgu.edu

Andrew Conway
andrew.conway@cgu.edu

Curriculum Vitae

View

Download

 

Teaching

PSY 308b - ANOVA PSY 308c - Multple Regression PSY 308d - Categorical Data Analysis

PSY 315f - Factor Analysis PSY 315h - Structural Equation Modeling

PSY 325 - Thinking & Reasoning PSY 350g - Intelligence

Reviewing

Associate Editor 

Editorial Board

Ad hoc reviewer

  • Advances in Methods and Practices in Psychological Science

  • Journal of Applied Research in Memory and Cognition

  • Journal of Memory and Language

  • Memory & Cognition

  • Psychological Science

  • Psychonomic Bulletin & Review


GRADUATE STUDENTS

Lab Manager

 
 

Jean-paul Snijder, M.A.

Hometown: Den Burg, The Netherlands

Han Hao, M.A.

Hometown: Jiangxi Province, China

Ester Navarro, M.A.

Hometown: Almeria, Spain

Jean-paul Snijder  jean-paul.snijder@cgu.edu

Jean-paul Snijder
jean-paul.snijder@cgu.edu

Han Hao   Han.Hao@cgu.edu

Han Hao

Han.Hao@cgu.edu

Ester Navarro  ester.navarrogarcia@cgu.edu

Ester Navarro
ester.navarrogarcia@cgu.edu

Research Interests:

  • Working Memory Training

  • Individual Differences

  • Intelligence

  • Video Game Research

Research Interests:

  • Emotion Influence

  • Auditory Processing

  • Individual Differences

  • Statistical Methods

Research Interests:

  • Bilingualism

  • Second Language Acquisition

  • Language Aptitude

  • Intelligence

 

Kevin Rosales, M.A.

Hometown: Brooklyn, NY, USA

Christopher J. Schmank, M.A.

Hometown: Topeka, KS, USA

Sara Goring, M.A.

Hometown: Kansas City, MO, USA

Kevin Rosales  kevin.rosales@cgu.edu

Kevin Rosales
kevin.rosales@cgu.edu

Christopher Schmank   Christopher.Schmank@cgu.edu

Christopher Schmank

Christopher.Schmank@cgu.edu

Sara Goring   Sara.Goring@cgu.edu

Sara Goring

Sara.Goring@cgu.edu

Research Interests:

  • Individual Differences 

  • Working Memory Training

  • Working Memory Capacity in Athletic Performance

Research Interests:

  • Working Memory

  • Psychosocial Stress

  • Intelligence

  • Network Modeling

  • Memory and Language Production  

Research Interest: 

  • Language Production

  • Comprehension

  • Intelligence

  • Network Modeling